You are here
Home > Cricket > Bangladesh Against Win ODI series by 8 wickets

Bangladesh Against Win ODI series by 8 wickets

Bangladesh Against Win ODI series by 8 wickets  after a disciplined performance from the bowlers and the batsmen at the
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.  Tamim Iqbal and Soumya Sarkar shadowed Shai Hope’s fabulous century to hand Bangladesh the three-match One-Day International series 2-1 .Windis collect WI 198/9 (50.0 Ovs) and  BAN 202/2 (38.3 Ovs) it is very big win for Bangladesh cricket . 

A 131-run partnership between classy Tamim Iqbal and the destructive Soumya Sarkar saw Bangladesh get home with eight wickets 

Bangladesh two player collected big run  Soumya Sarkar 80 , Tamim Iqbal  81*  not out tamim iqbal . Very excellent performance  Tamim Iqbal and
Soumya Sarkar  ,  5 big Six collect  Soumya Sarkar  and four shot 5  then her run 80 boll  81 , then tamim iqbal collect 104 boll 81 run , 

Mehedi hasan miraz  bowling action is very excellent  .
Mehedi hasan collect  4 big big  wicket  for Bangladesh cricket . 

Man of the Match: Mehidy Hasan

Top BatsmanTamim iqbal

Bangladesh were not pushed and they strolled over the line as Mushfiqur came in the end to complete formalities. West Indies were not helped by the fact that their main bowler in Kemar Roach limped off in the 5th over of the chase. All in all, another series lost by Windies and they will be disappointed as they made a comeback in the 2nd match and in the 3rd, they were completely blown away. Shai Hope was the one shining light as he made 297 runs in the 3 games, remaining Not out with centuries in the last two. He too did not take the field in the 2nd innings with a knock to his head. Hopefully he will be fine for the T20Is.


Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (C), Mustafizur Rahman

West Indies: Rovman Powell (C), Chanderpaul Hemraj, Shai Hope, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Shimron Hetmyer, Roston Chase, Keemo Paul, Fabian Allen, Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach

We are provide all sports update News , cricket score , football score and  Live  streaming  


Leave a Reply