You are here
Home > Cricket > IPL 2019 Live , Chennai vs Bangalore, 1st Match – Live Cricket

IPL 2019 Live , Chennai vs Bangalore, 1st Match – Live Cricket

IPL 2019 1st opener between Chennai vs Bangalore

Preview for IPl 2019 1st match

The biggest factor CSK have in their favour is their captain. MS Dhoni is at ease in an environment that almost seems purpose-built for him. He has, by his side, a coach who shares his views on the virtues of consistency and a management structure that does not question his cricketing decisions . With a new season around the corner, however, there’s the very legitimate threat of history repeating itself all over again for RCB. The infusion of a fresh culture within the RCB set-up seems at the top of the priority list this year to ensure a shared purpose of what they want to achieve as a team. While so much significance is lent to developing a culture, one wonders if that could be a distraction from the actual task at hand – of winning their maiden title.

you can watch Live Streaming for our web site and into your android mobile phone so you need to install our mobile app and please share our site . Now see live IPL 2019 all match and you are get all match update ball by ball .

click for live streaming full HD

Crick For Android Mobile App

Captain to Chennai Super Kings. MS Dhoni

Captain Royal Challengers Bangalore :  Virat Kohli

Date & Time: Mar 23, 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai

Teams Squad :

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli(captain), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Marcus Stoinis, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni(captain), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Ambati Rayudu, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, David Willey, Kedar Jadhav, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar.

Leave a Reply